Tax Free Charity AddressNon Profit Guide to Tax ExemptionNon Proft Tax Exempt BibleTypes of 501(c) Organizations
Other NonProfit OrganizationsNon Profit GlossaryIRS Home

What are the costs to start a non profit?

Contact TaxFreeCharity.comAbout Tax Free Charity, the Non Profit ExpertsDirections to Tax Free CharityTax Free Charity HomeTax Free Charity Copyright

TaxFreeCharity works with Non Profits from early in the concept stage to develop functional and compliant organizations with the greatest opportunity for success in the Non Profit sector. Below you'll find a cross-section of some of the many types of Tax Exempt Nonprofits we have established and continue to assist:

 

Film/The Arts

 

Macy Awards   www.macyawards.com 

 

Women Filmmakers Alliance   http://allianceofwomenfilmmakers.typepad.com

 

Italian American Opera Foundation  http://www.iaof.org

 

Burbank International Film Festival http://www.burbankfilmfest.org

 

Los Angeles Theatre Academy http://losangelestheatreacademy.org

 

Coastal Chamber Youth Ballet Company  http://www.coastalchamberyouthballet.org

 

Hollywood Brazilian Film Festival http://www.hbrfest.com

 

South Coast Chamber Choir http://www.southcoastchamberchoir.org

 

Mutineer Theatre Company http://mutineertheatre.org

 

New Chamber Ensemble  http://www.newchamberensemble.com

 

East LA Repertoire Theater http://eastlarep.com

 

Leah Willis Dance Arts  https://www.facebook.com/LeahWillisDanceArts

 

Walnut Foundation for Music and Art Education  http://www.wfmae.org

 

Half Moon Bay Shakespeare Company  http://www.hmbshakespeare.org

 

Santa Monica Conservatory of Music  http://santamonicaconservatory.org

 

Vidiots Foundation  http://vidiotsfoundation.org

 

AngryHouze of Sketch, Inc.  http://angryhouzeofsketch.org

 

GLAS Animation  http://www.glasanimation.com

 

GanoCares Foundation  www.ganocares.org

 

3-D Space  www.3-dspace.org

 

International Charities

 

Mlangarini Project  http://www.mlangariniproject.org

 

Slavery No More http://www.slaverynomore.org

 

Doctora Aliza Foundation  http://www.vidaysalud.com/la-fundacion

 

Aiding Children’s Villages  https://www.facebook.com/aidingcv

 

Heal The World For Children  http://www.healtheworldforchildren.org

Malintzin Society Inc. https://www.facebook.com/MalintzinSociety

 

The Janssen Foundation  http://www.cfsloco.org/giving_stories_details.php?id=14

 

Proyecto Empatia  http://www.projectempatia.org/index.html

Humans 4 Humans  http://www.humans4humans.org

 

Psycanics Science Institute   http://www.soyunexito.com

 

See Change Happen  http://seechangehappen.webstarts.com

 

Help Others Worldwide  https://www.facebook.com/HOWNP

 

Hugaheart.org  www.hugaheart.org

 

The Shoe Crew  www.theshoecrew.org

 

Center for International Health, Inc.  http://www.centerforinternationalhealth.org

C.U.R.E. Africa (Communities United Reviving East Africa)  http://cureafricausa.org

 

Global Thinkers Now  http://www.globalthinkersforum.org/register-now

 

Biologists Without Borders  http://www.biologistswithoutborders.org


Crafting Love and Hope, Inc.  https://www.facebook.com/craftingloveandhope

 

Let Us Create International  https://www.facebook.com/LetUsCreateCambodia


Animal Rescue

 

Global Animal Foundation  http://www.globalanimal.org

 

Downtown Dog Rescue  http://www.downtowndogrescue.org

 

Bryson Air   https://www.facebook.com/BrysonAir   

 

Home Dog LA  http://www.homedogla.com

 

King of Hearts Foundation  http://www.kingofheartsfoundation.org

 

Amar Animales Inc.  http://www.amaranimales.com

 

Change of Heart Pit Bull Rescue  https://www.facebook.com/COHPitBullRescue

 

Wolf Education Project  http://wolfeducationproject.org

 

Borrego Animal Rescue  http://borregoanimalrescue.com

 

Birds of a Feather www.birdsofafeatherrescue.org

 

Top Gun Rescues  http://k9discthrills.com/top_gun_rescues

 

All Paws Rescue, Rehabilitation & Education 

http://www.allpawsrescue-rehab.org

 

Southern California Herpetology Association & Rescue  http://socalherpassn.com

 

Judy Mann Cat Rescue http://www.bringfido.com/event/12644

 

Sunny Saints, Southern California Saint Bernard Rescue  www.sunnysaints.org

 

Queen’s Best Stumpy Dog Rescue  https://www.facebook.com/qbsdr

 

Almost Eden Rescue  https://www.facebook.com/AlmostEdenRescue

 

Rescate Malix  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RZOJfzOKIwE

 

Human Animal League https://humananimalleague.wordpress.com

 

Animal Alliance Rescue Foundation, San Bernardino  http://www.aarfsb.org

 

Friends of Sepulveda Basin Off-Leash Dog Park  http://www.sepulvedadogpark.com


Medical


Telemed Foundation  www.telemedfoundation.org

 

The Catherine H. Tuck Foundation  https://catherinefund.org

 

Hopes Song  http://www.hopessong.org

 

If I Need Help  https://ifineedhelp.org

 

Visual Impact Now http://visualimpactnow.com

 

Avaries Angels  http://www.nonprofitfacts.com/UT/Avaries-Angels.html

 

Bekah & Friends Foundation  http://www.battleforbekah.org

 

Altruism in Medicine Institute  www.altruismmedicine.org

 

Undergraduate Gerontology and Alzheimer’s Disease Awareness http://www.theyouthmovement.org

 

Lillies Care Circle 

https://www.facebook.com/events/152791748257069

 

Breast Cancer Do It Yourself  http://www.breastcancerdiy.com

 

Cerebral Palsy Care Net  http://www.cpcarenet.org

 

Center for International Health, Inc.  http://www.centerforinternationalhealth.org

GEIPE Cancer Treatment Inc.   http://www.cancer-treatment.net

 

Heart Centered Publishing  http://501c3lookup.org/heart_centered_publishing


Houses of Worship and other Religious Organizations

 

Qīxīng Tàijí TaoTemple  http://www.taotemple.org

 

Open Arms House of Hope  http://www.openarmshouseofhope.com

 

Center for Creative Media  http://centerforcreativemedia.com

 

Inland Hills Community Church http://newsongchurch.com/locations/inland-hills

 

Gospel Christian Fellowship Church  http://www.gfccc.org

 

BEHOLD Christian Ministries  http://beholdministry.com

Vituramis Ministry Support Software  www.vituramis.org

 

Siloe Ministries  http://www.siloeclinic.org

 

Islamic Center of Jurupa Valley  http://icjv.org

 

Khalsa Phalvardi  http://www.khalsaphalvardi.com

 

Exodus Deliverance Ministry  http://exodusdm.homestead.com

 

Committee Against Child Hunger  http://www.stbartholomewnevada.com/CACH.html

 

Oasis De Dios  https://es-es.facebook.com/GODsOasis

 

Sports/Youth Sports

 

Agents of Change   www.iamanagent.com

 

USGLL Youth Golf League  http://www.usgll.org

 

John C. Argue Swim Team Inc.  www.jcaswimteam.org

 

Inland Golf Academy  www.inlandgolfacademy.com

 

PSV Union Football Club  http://www.psvunion.org

 

Rosie’s Kids  http://rosieskids.com

 

DNA Fitness  http://dnafitness22.org

 

Pro Duffers USA Foundation http://produffersusa.org/index.htm

Swim with Heart  www.swimwithheart.org

 

North County Coast Friday Night Lights   http://www.nccfnl.com/

 

The Barn Closet  https://www.facebook.com/TheBarnCloset

 

Azteca Taekwondo Foundation  https://www.facebook.com/AztecaTaekwondoFoundation


Veteran’s Organizations

 

Veterans in Film & Television  www.vftla.org

 

National Seabee Divers Association  http://www.seabeedivers.org

 

Integrative Health Solutions Foundation  http://healthsolutionsfoundation.org

 

Society of Artistic Veterans Inc.  http://societyofartisticveterans.com

 

4 Paws 4 Patriots  www.4paws4patriots.org

 

Phoenix Patriot Foundation  http://www.phoenixpatriotfoundation.org

 

Tribute Flight Fund  http://www.tributeflight.com

 

American Legion Riders Post 507  www.alr507.org

 

Adrian Cordova Foundation  https://www.facebook.com/AdrianCordovaFoundation

 

Ventura County Military Collaborative  http://www.military411.org

 

Diversity and Minority Organizations


Los Angeles Gender Center   www.lagendercenter.com

 

Thrive Tribe Foundation  https://www.thethrivetribe.org

 

Project Empower Prevention (PEP) 

https://www.facebook.com/ProjectEmpowerPEP

 

National Executive Forum  http://nationalexec.org

 

Pro Duffers USA Foundation  http://produffersusa.org/index.htm

National Latina Business Women Association  http://www.nlbwa-sd.com

 

Latinas in Business Foundation http://www.nlbwa-

sd.com/latinas-in-business-foundation

 

Fund Dreamer Inc.   www.funddreamer.com


Human Trafficking


Slavery No More http://www.slaverynomore.org


Forever Found  www.foreverfound.org

 

Dressember  www.dressember.net

 

Welcome   http://www.welcome-tongasoa.org/about


Pearls of Gratitude   http://www.pearlsofgratitude.org

 

Can 4 Kids  www.can4kids.org


Autism Research, Therapy and Housing


Division for Early Childhood   http://www.dec-sped.org/about

 

Community Autism Now http://www.communityautismnow.org

 

Brighter Future http://brighterfuturecharity.org

 

A Place for all Pieces  http://www.aplaceforallpieces.org

 

Autism Youth Sports League 

http://www.autismyouthsportsleague.org/home

 

Autism in Long Beach  http://www.autisminlongbeach.org

 

Sensory Research Center 

https://www.facebook.com/sensoryresearchcenter


Schools/Pre-Schools/Scholarship

 

Justice Rising International  www.justicerising.org

 

Fresh Hope Academy http://freshhopeacademy.org

Rainbow Pack  http://www.rainbowpack.org

 

San Ysidro Education Vangaurd Foundation  http://www.syevf.org

 

Bridge to College  http://www.bridgetocollege.org

 

Arete Scholarship Fund  http://areteprep.org/angels.htm

 

Bridge to a Brighter Future  https://www.facebook.com/BridgeToABrighterFuture

 

100 Squared  http://www.pavonisgroup.com/100-squared

 

CAASHE Foundation   www.caashefoundation.org

 

Youth Organizations

 

Life Skills Challenge  http://www.lifeskillschallenge.org

 

Motivate 2 Learn  http://www.motivate2learn.org

 

United Dream Factory www.uniteddreamfactory.org

 

Jewels of Youth  www.jewelsofyouth.org

 

Rosie’s Kids  http://rosieskids.com

 

Hoops with Heart  http://www.hoopswithheart.org

Community Assistance and Activism


Getting Every Mother Situated

https://www.facebook.com/pages/GEMS-Getting-Every-

Mother-Situated/137115746332834?fref=nf

 

CHOICES- Creating Healthy Opportunities in Challenging Environments  http://www.buzzfile.com/business/Choices-Creating-Healthy-Opportunities-In-Challenging-Environments-323-810-0660

 

Self Saviorz Society   http://www.selfsaviorzsociety.com

 

Starshine Rock and Ride Rescue  

http://www.starshinerockandride.com

 

Moms for Community   www.momsforcommunity.org

5th Street Turkey Fund  https://www.facebook.com/westsidefoodbank

Civic and Educational 501(c)3 Organizations

 

Civil Politics Inc.   www.civilpolitics.org

 

Freedom Fighters Foundation   www.freedomfightersfoundation.org

 

Reaction Research Society, Inc.  http://www.rrs.org

 

Moms for Community   www.momsforcommunity.org

 

Big Kids Play Day  https://www.facebook.com/bigkidsplayday

 

Poetic Voices   www.poeticvoices.net

 

Clipd Inc. (Community/Police relations) www.clipd.org


Historical Preservation/Museums


3-D SPACE  www.3-dspace.org

 

National Seabee Divers Association  http://www.seabeedivers.org


International Association for the Preservation of Early Californio Bridlehorses and Stockmanship  www.brucesandifercbh.com

 

Providential Heritage Academy  http://www.wagonsho.org

 

RTA Broadcasting  http://www.radiotvartesia.com


Fire and Police


Fountain Valley Firefighter’s Association http://fvfa4530.org

 

LAPD 77th Street Charitable Foundation, Inc. http://lapd77thfoundation.org

 

IAFF Local 891 San Bernardino City Professional Firefighters  www.sbcpf.org

 

Adrian Cordova Foundation  https://www.facebook.com/AdrianCordovaFoundation


Environmental Organizations

 

The Veggie Van Organization, Fuel (the movie) http://joshtickell.com

 

Lechuza Beach Conservancy  https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=168382859889347

 

Solar Power and Water  http://www.solarpowerandwater.com

 

Orphanages and Orphan Assistance

 

Rays of Light Philanthropic   www.raysoflightphil.org

 

Viktoria’s Friends  http://www.viktoriasfriends.org

 

The Bosana Foundation http://bosanafoundation.org

 

Manos De Amor Por Bahia http://www.manosdeamor.com

 

Housing

 

Bella Communities  http://bellacommunities.org/Home.html

 

Rural Housing Preservation Foundation  http://www.ruralhousingpreservation.org

 

Brighter Future http://brighterfuturecharity.com


Technology and Invention

 

Key Prize Foundation  http://sites.google.com/site/keyprize/home

 

Fund Dreamer Foundation  http://www.funddreamer.com

 

Data Neutrality Administration   https://www.facebook.com/DNAdministration

 

Corporate and Family Foundations

 

USS Foundation  http://www.ussfoundation.org

 

B. Young Family Foundation  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c6C_2SgHSdQ

 

Canine Caviar Cancer Foundation  http://www.ccrusa.org

Substance Abuse Treatment/Prevention

 

Steps2Solutions Charity  http://www.steps2solutions.com

 

Walk of the Warrior  http://www.walkofthewarrior.com

Inspirational Charities

 

Omega Vector  www.omegavector.org

 

Videoettes  http://www.videoettes.org

 

Animal Research

 

Canine Caviar Cancer Foundation  http://www.ccrusa.org

 

In Situ Foundation  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MYgKywWi4jY

 

Legal Assistance


U.S. Immigration and Legal Help  http://us-immigrationlawoffice.com/contact.html

 

Foster Care

 

Creative Child and Family Services, Inc.  http://creativechildfamilyservicesinc.weebly.com/location.html

 

Crowdfunding

 

Fund Dreamer Inc.   www.funddreamer.com

 

Capacity Building

 

HALO Effect  http://www.nonprofitfacts.com/CA/Halo-Effect.html

 

Business Incubators


San Diego East County Business Incubator  http://eastcountychamber.org/about-san-diego-east-county-

chamber/foundation


Charitable Industry


AltSol USA  http://www.alternativesolutionsusa.net


Rose Bowl Parade

 

Odd Fellows Past District Deputies Association of Los Angeles County  http://oddfellows-rebekahs-rosefloat.org


Suicide Prevention


Lovelife Scott Peters Foundation  http://www.lovelifescottpetersfoundation.org


Charity, Grant and Donation Network

International Gift Exchange http://www.igenow.org


501(c)4 Social Welfare

 

Grand Central Neighborhood Association   http://www.grandcentralca.org/gcna_faq.html

 

Bellomy Street Homeowners Association  Campbell, CA  http://www.wysk.com/index/california/campbell/3n9jhe6/bellomy-street-homeowners-association/profile

 

Join Forces  http://www.nonprofitfacts.com/CA/Join-Forces.html

501(c)5 Labor

 

IAFF Local 891 San Bernardino City Professional Firefighters  www.sbcpf.org

501(c)6 Business Leagues

 

Latinas in Business Foundation – San Diego Chapter of the National Latina Business Women Association http://www.nlbwa-sd.com

 

Data Neutrality Administration   https://www.facebook.com/DNAdministration

 

Association of Customer-Facing Scientists and Engineers  http://www.ac-fse.org/jobs

501(c)7 Clubs

 

American Legion Riders Post 507  www.alr507.org

 

501(c)19 Veterans Organization

 

Professional Skid Instructors Association http://501c3lookup.org/professional_skid_instructors_association/


Super PACs and Political Action Committees

 

TeacherPAC Super PAC  www.teacherpac.org

 

The Orange Club Political Action Committee www.theorangeclub.org

 

TIME TO ACT AMERICA Hybrid Super PAC www.timetoactamerica.org


Call us at (310) 963-7640 to get your dream started today.