Tax Free Charity AddressNon Profit Guide to Tax ExemptionNon Proft Tax Exempt BibleTypes of 501(c) Organizations
Other NonProfit OrganizationsNon Profit GlossaryIRS Home

What are the costs to start a non profit?

Contact TaxFreeCharity.comAbout Tax Free Charity, the Non Profit ExpertsDirections to Tax Free CharityTax Free Charity HomeTax Free Charity Copyright

TaxFreeCharity works with Non Profits from early in the concept stage to develop functional and compliant organizations with the greatest opportunity for success in the Non Profit sector. Below you'll find a cross-section of some of the many types of Tax Exempt Nonprofits we have established and continue to assist:

 

Film/The Arts

 

Women Filmmakers Alliance www.womenfilmmakersalliance.org/

 

Italian American Opera Foundation http://www.iaof.org/

 

Burbank International Film Festival http://www.burbankfilmfest.org/

 

Los Angeles Theatre Academy http://latheatreacademy.com/

 

Coastal Chamber Youth Ballet Company http://www.coastalchamberyouthballet.org

 

Hollywood Brazilian Film Festival http://www.hbrfest.com/

South Coast Chamber Choir

 

http://www.southcoastchamberchoir.org/

 

Mutineer Theatre Company http://www.mutineertheatre.com/

 

East LA Repertoire Theater http://eastlarep.com/

 

Leah Willis Dance Arts http://www.leahwillisdancearts.org/

 

Walnut Foundation for Music and Art Education http://www.wfmae.org/

 

Half Moon Bay Shakespeare Company http://www.hmbshakespeare.org/

 

Santa Monica Conservatory of Music http://santamonicaconservatory.org/

 

Vidiots Foundation http://vidiotsfoundation.org/

 

International Charities

 

Slavery No More http://www.slaverynomore.org/

 

Doctora Aliza Foundation http://www.vidaysalud.com/la-fundacion/

 

The Bosana Foundation http://bosanafoundation.org/

 

Heal The World For Children http://www.healtheworldforchildren.org/

 

Malintzin Society Inc. http://malintzin.org/

 

The Janssen Foundation http://www.janssenfoundation.org/

 

Viktoria's Friends http://www.viktoriasfriends.org/

 

Proyecto Empatia http://www.projectempatia.org/index.html

 

Manos De Amor Por Bahia http://www.manosdeamor.com/

 

Humans 4 Humans http://www.humans4humans.org/

 

Psycanics Science Institute http://www.soyunexito.com/

 

See Change Happen http://seechangehappen.webstarts.com/

 

Surfing Yogis USA http://surfingyogisusa.org/

 

Help Others Worldwide https://www.facebook.com/HOWNP

 

Human Trafficking

 

Slavery No More http://www.slaverynomore.org/

 

Forever Found www.foreverfound.org

 

Veteran's Organizations

 

Integrative Health Solutions Foundation

http://healthsolutionsfoundation.org/

 

4 Paws 4 Patriots www.4paws4patriots.org

 

Phoenix Patriot Foundation http://www.phoenixpatriotfoundation.org/

 

Tribute Flight Fund http://www.tributeflight.com/

 

American Legion Riders Post 507 www.alr507.org

 

Adrian Cordova Foundation https://www.facebook.com/AdrianCordovaFoundation

 

National Seabee Divers Association http://www.seabeedivers.org/

 

Churches and Religious Organizations

 

First Family of Faith http://firstfamilyoffaith.com/index.html

 

Inland Hills Community Church http://www.newsongchurch.com/locations/inland-hills.html

 

Gospel Christian Fellowship Church http://www.gfccc.org/

 

Islamic Center of Jurupa Valley http://www.islamicfinder.org/phone/getitWorld_phone.php?id=115563

 

Siloe Ministries http://www.siloeclinic.org/

 

Khalsa Phalvardi http://www.khalsaphalvardi.com/

 

Inspirational Charities

 

Videoettes http://www.youtube.com/user/videoettes http://www.videoettes.org/

 

Youth Organizations

 

Life Skills Challenge http://www.lifeskillschallenge.org/

 

Motivate 2 Learn http://www.motivate2learn.org/

 

United Dream Factory www.uniteddreamfactory.org

 

Macy Awards for Youth http://macyawards.com/

 

Jewels of Youth www.jewelsofyouth.org

 

Heal The World For Children http://www.healtheworldforchildren.org/

 

The Phoinix Gamers Foundation http://www.phoinixfoundation.org/

 

Rosie's Kids http://rosieskids.com

 

Corporate and Family Foundations

 

USS Foundation http://www.ussfoundation.org/

 

B. Young Family Foundation http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c6C_2SgHSdQ

 

Canine Caviar Cancer Foundation http://mycaninecaviar.com/cccrf/

 

Schools/Pre-Schools/Scholarship

 

Rainbow Pack http://www.rainbowpack.org/

 

The ED Agency www.theedagency.org

 

San Ysidro Education Vangaurd Foundation http://www.syevf.org/

 

Bridge to College http://www.bridgetocollege.org/

 

Arete Scholarship Fund http://areteprep.org/angels.htm

 

Environmental Organizations

 

Surfing Yogis USA http://surfingyogisusa.org/

 

The Veggie Van Organization, Fuel (the movie) http://joshtickell.com/

 

Solar Power and Water http://www.solarpowerandwater.com/

 

The Green Network http://www.thegreendiscount.org/index.php

 

Orphanages and Orphan Assistance

 

Rays of Light Philanthropic www.raysoflightphil.org

 

Viktoria's Friends http://www.viktoriasfriends.org/

 

Manos De Amor Por Bahia http://www.manosdeamor.com/

 

The Bosana Foundation http://bosanafoundation.org/

 

Sports/Youth Sports

 

Agents of Change www.iamanagent.com

 

John C. Argue Swim Team Inc. www.jcaswimteam.org

 

Inland Golf Academy www.inlandgolfacademy.com

 

PSV Union Football Club http://www.psvunion.org

 

USGLL Youth Golf League http://www.usgll.org/

 

DNA Fitness http://dnafitness22.org/

 

Pro Duffers USA Foundation http://produffersusa.org/index.htm

 

Tumblers Only http://www.tumblersonly.com/

 

Swim with Heart www.swimwithheart.org

 

North County Coast Friday Night Lights http://www.nccfnl.com/

 

Rosie's Kids http://rosieskids.com

 

Animal Rescue

 

Rescue Malix http://www.rescatemalix.org/

 

Global Animal Foundation http://www.globalanimal.org/

 

All Paws Rescue, Rehabilitation & Education

http://www.allpawsrescue.org/

 

Sunny Saints, Southern California Saint Bernard Rescue www.sunnysaints.org

 

Change of Heart Pit Bull Rescue http://cohpitbullrescue.com/pages/home.php

 

Wolf Education Project http://wolfeducationproject.org/

 

Borrego Animal Rescue http://borregoanimalrescue.com/

 

Birds of a Feather www.birdsofafeatherrescue.org

 

Top Gun Rescues http://k9discthrills.com/top_gun_rescues

 

Animal Research

 

Canine Caviar Cancer Foundation http://mycaninecaviar.com/cccrf/

 

In Situ Foundation http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MYgKywWi4jY

 

Housing

 

Bella Communities http://www.bellacommunities.org/Home.html

 

Rural Housing Preservation Foundation http://www.ruralhousingpreservation.org/

 

Brighter Future http://brighterfuturecharity.com

 

Medical

 

The Catherine H. Tuck Foundation https://catherinefund.org/

 

Integrative Health Solutions Foundation http://healthsolutionsfoundation.org/

 

Visual Impact Now http://visualimpactnow.com/

 

Telemed Foundation www.telemedfoundation.org

 

Undergraduate Gerontology and Alzheimer's Disease Awareness http://www.theyouthmovement.org/

 

Hopes Song http://www.hopessong.org/

 

Lillies Care Circle https://www.facebook.com/events/152791748257069/

 

Breast Cancer Do It Yourself http://www.breastcancerdiy.com/

 

Cerebral Palsy Care Net www.cpcarenet.org


Fire and Police

 

Fountain Valley Firefighter's Association http://fvfa4530.org/

 

LAPD 77th Street Charitable Foundation, Inc. http://lapd77thfoundation.org/

 

IAFF Local 891 San Bernardino City Professional Firefighters www.sbcpf.org

 

Adrian Cordova Foundation https://www.facebook.com/AdrianCordovaFoundation

 

Technology and Invention

 

Key Prize Foundation http://sites.google.com/site/keyprize/home

 

Charitable Industry

 

AltSol USA http://www.alternativesolutionsusa.net/

 

Autism Research, Therapy and Housing

 

Integrative Therapy Center http://www.integrativetherapycenter.net/

 

Brighter Future http://brighterfuturecharity.com

 

Community Autism Now http://www.communityautismnow.org/

 

A Place for all Pieces http://aplaceforallpieces.org

 

Autism Youth Sports League http://www.autismyouthsportsleague.org/

 

Sensory Research Center https://www.facebook.com/sensoryresearchcenter

 

Autism in Long Beach http://www.autisminlongbeach.org/

 

Historical Preservation/Museums

 

International Association for the Preservation of Early Californio Bridlehorses and Stockmanship www.brucesandifercbh.com

 

Providential Heritage Academy http://www.wagonsho.org/

 

National Seabee Divers Association http://www.seabeedivers.org/

 

Rose Bowl Parade

 

Odd Fellows Past District Deputies Association of Los Angeles County http://oddfellows-rebekahs-rosefloat.org/

 

Substance Abuse Treatment/Prevention

 

Steps2Solutions Charity http://www.steps2solutions.com/

 

Walk of the Warrior http://www.walkofthewarrior.com/

 

Political Action Committees and Organizations

 

National Union Super PAC http://nationalunion.org/

 

Freedom of Web Super PAC http://freedomofweb.org/

 

TeacherPAC www.teacherpac.org

 

Suicide Prevention

 

Lovelife Scott Peters Foundation http://www.lovelifescottpetersfoundation.org

 

Community Assistance

 

Getting Every Mother Situated http://www.miraclesofmymistakes.com/gems/

 

Legal Assistance

 

U.S. Immigration and Legal Help http://us-immigrationlawoffice.com/contact.html

 

Charity, Grant and Donation Network

 

International Gift Exchange https://www.igenow.org/

 

Diversity and Minority Organizations

 

National Executive Forum http://nationalexec.org/

 

Latinas in Business Foundation – San Diego Chapter of the National Latina Business Women Association http://www.nlbwa-sd.com/latina-business.php

 

Pro Duffers USA Foundation http://produffersusa.org/index.htm

 

National Latina Business Women Association http://www.nlbwa-sd.com/

 

501(c)4 Social Welfare

 

Grand Central Neighborhood Association http://www.grandcentralca.org/gcna_faq.html

 

501(c)5 Labor

 

IAFF Local 891 San Bernardino City Professional Firefighters www.sbcpf.org

 

501(c)6 Business League

 

Latinas in Business Foundation – San Diego Chapter of the National Latina Business Women Association http://www.nlbwa-sd.com/latina-business.php

 

Data Neutrality Administration

 

501(c)7 Social Club

 

American Legion Riders Post 507 www.alr507.org

 


Call us at (310) 963-7640 to get your dream started today.